The Digital Orienteering Map Archive https://www.ls37.fi/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:01:17 +0200 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://www.ls37.fi/doma/index.php Sunday 17 January 2021: Sprint Day - Episode 5 - Mass Start https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1186 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Salpakangas, Teemu Niskanen, Finland<br /> Sun, 17 Jan 2021 19:01:17 +0200 Sunday 17 January 2021: Sprint Day - Episode 4 - Knock Out Sprint https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1185 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Salpakangas, Teemu Niskanen, Finland<br /> Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:54:37 +0200 Sunday 17 January 2021: Sprint Day - Episode 3 - Mass Start with Forkings https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1184 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Salpakangas, Teemu Niskanen, Finland<br /> Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:47:44 +0200 Sunday 17 January 2021: Sprint Day - Episode 2 - Chase Start https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1183 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Salpakangas, Teemu Niskanen, Finland<br /> Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:40:36 +0200 Sunday 17 January 2021: Sprint Day - Episode 1 - Prologue https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1182 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Salpakangas, Teemu Niskanen, Finland<br /> Sun, 17 Jan 2021 18:28:11 +0200 Monday 14 December 2020: Sprint technique for juniors https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1181 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Jalkaranta, LS-37, Finland<br /> Mon, 14 Dec 2020 21:37:32 +0200 Thursday 3 December 2020: Yöyhteislähtö https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1180 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Hälvälä, Tuomo, Finland<br /> Fri, 04 Dec 2020 11:04:13 +0200 Tuesday 24 November 2020: Harrikuppi 3. osakilpailu, Salusjärvi https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1179 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Salusjärvi, Rastivarsat, Finland<br />A Wed, 25 Nov 2020 10:05:55 +0200 Saturday 24 October 2020: Halikko Relay https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1178 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Rahkasuo, Angelniemen Ankkuri, Finland<br /> Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:17:35 +0200 Wednesday 21 October 2020: Yökuppi 2020 - 12 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1177 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Lusi, Tomi S, Finland<br /> Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:29:16 +0300 Thursday 15 October 2020: Yökuppi 2020 - 11 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1176 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Tuohijärvi, Assu, Finland<br /> Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:35:21 +0300 Thursday 8 October 2020: Yökuppi 2020 - 10 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1175 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Kirnukallio, Hämis, Finland<br /> Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:24:44 +0300 Wednesday 30 September 2020: Yökuppi 2020 - 9 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1174 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Tuulonen, Hauhon Sisu, Finland<br /> Thu, 01 Oct 2020 09:57:36 +0300 Tuesday 29 September 2020: sm-tasoituksin https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1173 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hirvikallio, Juha ja Ville, Finland<br /> Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:41:50 +0300 Sunday 27 September 2020: Mikonpäivän Sprintti https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1172 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Iidesranta, Tampereen Pyrintö, Finland<br /> Sun, 27 Sep 2020 20:54:40 +0300 Saturday 26 September 2020: SM-yö https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1171 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Pärnävaara, Kalevan rasti, Finland<br />H40 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 06:37:09 +0200 Wednesday 23 September 2020: Yökuppi 2020 - 8 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1170 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Kangaslampi Pajulahti, Nastolan Terä, Finland<br /> Thu, 24 Sep 2020 12:22:26 +0300 Saturday 19 September 2020: SM-Sprintti https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1169 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Urheilupuisto Salo, Angelniemen Ankkuri, Finland<br /> Mon, 21 Sep 2020 09:57:15 +0300 Thursday 10 September 2020: Sprint https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1168 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Saksala, Niilo, Finland<br /> Thu, 10 Sep 2020 20:38:55 +0300 Sunday 30 August 2020: SM-keskimatka Finaali https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1167 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Paljakko, Suunta Jyväskylä, Finland<br />H40 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 21:09:12 +0300 Saturday 29 August 2020: SM-keskimatka karsinta https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1166 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Varpusenniemi, Suunta Jyväskylä, Finland<br />H40K2 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 20:55:12 +0300 Wednesday 26 August 2020: Yökuppi, Perhoslehto https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1165 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Perhoslehto, Jusbet, Finland<br />A Fri, 28 Aug 2020 16:17:38 +0300 Sunday 23 August 2020: AM-viesti https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1164 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuohenmaa, Valkeakosken Haka, Finland<br />H21, leg 2. osuus Sun, 23 Aug 2020 18:39:09 +0300 Saturday 22 August 2020: AM-Pitkä https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1163 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuohenmaa, Valkeakosken Haka, Finland<br />H40 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 18:32:51 +0300 Sunday 2 August 2020: KuUS rastit part II https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1162 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuusankoski, KuUS, Finland<br /> Mon, 03 Aug 2020 13:22:44 +0300 Sunday 2 August 2020: KuUS rastit Part I https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1161 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuusankoski, KuUS, Finland<br /> Mon, 03 Aug 2020 13:13:00 +0300 Wednesday 8 July 2020: Tampere Sprint Tour II https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1160 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Teknillinen Lukio Hervanta, KooVee, Finland<br /> Tue, 26 Jan 2021 06:37:09 +0200 Wednesday 1 July 2020: Viikkorastit Tapanila pohjoinen https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1159 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Training<br />Tapanila pohjoinen, Taipale, Finland<br />A Wed, 01 Jul 2020 20:48:15 +0300 Wednesday 24 June 2020: Tampere Sprint Tour https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1158 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hervannan Kampus, KooVee, Finland<br /> Fri, 26 Jun 2020 11:46:32 +0300 Sunday 7 June 2020: Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 11 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1157 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Tiirismaa, Allu, Finland<br /> Mon, 08 Jun 2020 15:14:30 +0300