The Digital Orienteering Map Archive https://www.ls37.fi/doma/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:52:20 +0300 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://www.ls37.fi/doma/index.php Monday 10 October 2022: Sprint https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1261 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Ivaylo Stadium, Ivan Sirakov, Bulgaria<br /> Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:52:20 +0300 Sunday 9 October 2022: Bulgarian Ultra Long Championship https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1260 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Tvarditsa, Brown Team, Bulgaria<br /> Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:38:04 +0300 Saturday 8 October 2022: Bulgarian Night Orienteering Championship https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1259 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Gorna Oryahovitsa, Brown Team, Bulgaria<br /> Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:30:22 +0300 Friday 7 October 2022: Night Training https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1258 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Lyaskovets Monastery, Ivan Sirakov, Bulgaria<br /> Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:20:07 +0300 Sunday 25 September 2022: SM-Yö https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1257 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Piilokorpi, AnttU, Finland<br /> Sun, 25 Sep 2022 10:36:22 +0300 Thursday 8 September 2022: Yökuppi 6 - 2022 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1256 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Koneharju, Assu, Finland<br /> Thu, 08 Sep 2022 14:41:04 +0300 Monday 29 August 2022: Pälkäne Suomen Cup https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1255 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Isokangas, Hiiltomiehet, Finland<br /> Mon, 29 Aug 2022 11:51:26 +0300 Saturday 20 August 2022: Yökuppi Juhlakisa 2022 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1254 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Messilä, Voimis, Finland<br /> Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:36:37 +0300 Thursday 14 July 2022: Testilataus https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1253 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Tapanila, Wilhox, Finland<br /> Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:23:06 +0300 Monday 8 August 2022: AM-pariviesti, 2.osuus, Jaala https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1252 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Koiralampi, KuUS, Finland<br />leg 2. Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:08:44 +0300 Sunday 7 August 2022: AM-keskimatka https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1250 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Koiralampi, KuUS, Finland<br />H45 Sun, 07 Aug 2022 20:27:35 +0300 Sunday 19 June 2022: Lukkari-Jukola https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1249 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kallavuori, MS Parma, Finland<br />leg Second Leg Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:52:53 +0300 Sunday 19 June 2022: Lukkari-Jukola https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1248 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kallavuori, MS Parma, Finland<br />Jukolan viesti, leg 2. osuus Tue, 31 Jan 2023 01:29:12 +0200 Tuesday 7 June 2022: Summer training series https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1247 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Kukonkoivu, LS-37, Finland<br /> Tue, 07 Jun 2022 21:27:08 +0300 Sunday 29 May 2022: Treenipankki 2022 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1246 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Lapakisto, LS-37, Finland<br /> Mon, 30 May 2022 14:44:11 +0300 Saturday 28 May 2022: Hämeen rastiviesti https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1245 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Vartiavuori, Kangasala SK, Finland<br />H21, leg 3. osuus Tue, 31 Jan 2023 01:29:12 +0200 Thursday 26 May 2022: Iltarastit Umpankulma https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1244 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Umpankulma, Kärkölän Kisa-Veikot, Finland<br />A-rata Tue, 31 Jan 2023 01:29:12 +0200 Saturday 21 May 2022: Koululaisrastit https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1243 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Radiomäki, LS-37, Finland<br /> Mon, 23 May 2022 15:32:02 +0300 Sunday 22 May 2022: Regular and contour map https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1242 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Pesäkallio, LS-37, Finland<br /> Mon, 23 May 2022 15:19:16 +0300 Sunday 15 May 2022: SM-Sprintti, Finaali https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1241 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Puistola, Suunta Jyväskylä, Finland<br />H45 Tue, 31 Jan 2023 01:29:12 +0200 Sunday 15 May 2022: SM-Sprintti karsinta https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1240 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Viitaniemi, Suunta Jyväskylä, Finland<br />H45K Sun, 15 May 2022 20:29:07 +0300 Wednesday 11 May 2022: Yökuppi 2022 - 02 https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1239 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Kukonkoivu, Koikka ja Tömäys, Finland<br /> Sun, 15 May 2022 17:10:14 +0300 Saturday 30 April 2022: LS-37 Omatoimirastit https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1238 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Huhmari, LS-37, Finland<br /> Sun, 15 May 2022 16:40:12 +0300 Saturday 30 April 2022: Espoosprintti https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1237 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Piispansilta, Espoon Akilles, Finland<br />H45 Sat, 30 Apr 2022 19:14:17 +0300 Saturday 30 April 2022: Espoosprintti AP https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1236 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Piispansilta, Espoon Akilles, Finland<br />H45 Sat, 30 Apr 2022 18:55:31 +0300 Sunday 24 April 2022: Finnspring-viesti https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1235 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Nietoonmetsä, AskU & KeU, Finland<br />H120, leg 3. osuus Sun, 24 Apr 2022 18:22:46 +0300 Saturday 23 April 2022: Finnspring https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1234 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Nietoonmetsä, AskU & KeU, Finland<br />H45A Sun, 24 Apr 2022 18:10:22 +0300 Sunday 17 April 2022: Viking Line -rastit, Paimio https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1233 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Koskela, PR<br />H45 Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:51:34 +0300 Friday 15 April 2022: Saaristorastit, Parainen https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1232 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Skråbbo, PIF<br />H45 Sun, 17 Apr 2022 18:40:22 +0300 Wednesday 23 February 2022: Korttelikuppi, Lammi https://www.ls37.fi/doma/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1231 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Lammi kirkonkylä, Yökuppi, Finland<br />A Tue, 31 Jan 2023 01:29:12 +0200