RSS feed

Welcome to Kristian's digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

KuUS rastit part II (02/08/2020)
Sunday 2 August 2020
Kuusankoski, KuUS, Finland
KuUS rastit Part I (02/08/2020)
Sunday 2 August 2020
Kuusankoski, KuUS, Finland
Tampere Sprint Tour II (08/07/2020)
Wednesday 8 July 2020
Teknillinen Lukio Hervanta, KooVee, Finland
Tampere Sprint Tour (24/06/2020)
Wednesday 24 June 2020
Hervannan Kampus, KooVee, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 11 (07/06/2020)
Sunday 7 June 2020
Tiirismaa, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 10 (29/05/2020)
Friday 29 May 2020
Kukonkoivu, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 9 (24/05/2020)
Sunday 24 May 2020
Sairakkala, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 8 (14/05/2020)
Thursday 14 May 2020
Rautakorpi, Teemu Niskanen, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 7 (05/05/2020)
Tuesday 5 May 2020
Tapanila, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 6 (24/04/2020)
Friday 24 April 2020
Rahametsä, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 5 (21/04/2020)
Tuesday 21 April 2020
Tuohijärvi, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 4 (11/04/2020)
Saturday 11 April 2020
Saittakallio, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 3 (07/04/2020)
Tuesday 7 April 2020
Keisarsuo, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 2 (29/03/2020)
Sunday 29 March 2020
Pesäkallio, Allu, Finland
Pikamatkan paluu - Episode 1 (18/03/2020)
Wednesday 18 March 2020
Lapakisto, LS-37, Finland