RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

SM-yö (25/09/2021)
Saturday 25 September 2021
Category: Competition
Metsäkylä, Vehkalahden Veikot, Finland
H45
SM-viesti (12/09/2021)
Sunday 12 September 2021
Category: Competition
Tornimäki, Navi, Finland
H150, leg 1. osuus
Yökuppi, Huhmarmäki (08/09/2021)
Wednesday 8 September 2021
Category: Competition
Huhmarmäki, NaTe, Finland
A
Iltarastit Pajulahti (07/09/2021)
Tuesday 7 September 2021
Category: Competition
Pajulahti, LS-37, Finland
A
Yökuppi, Surmajärvi (01/09/2021)
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Category: Competition
Surmajärvi, Yökuppi, Finland
A
KuUS-rastit (29/08/2021)
Sunday 29 August 2021
Category: Competition
Huhdasjärvi, Kuusankosken Urheiluseura, Finland
H45
Yökuppi, Lakeakallio (25/08/2021)
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Category: Competition
Lakeakallio, MU, Finland
A
Jukolan Viesti (22/08/2021)
Sunday 22 August 2021
Category: Competition
Vennivaara, Ounasvaaran Hiihtoseura, Finland
Leg 7. osuus
Hämeen rastiviesti (14/08/2021)
Saturday 14 August 2021
Category: Competition
Korkeakangas, Valkeakosken haka, Finland
H21, leg 3-osuus
SM2022-Esikisa (07/08/2021)
Saturday 7 August 2021
Category: Competition
Ikola, Anttolan urheilijat, Finland
H45|Results